Skip to Main Content

Certification Specialist

TOWNS COVERED SPECIALIST EMAIL PHONE
Addison, Burr Ridge, Hinsdale, Willowbrook, Winfield Terry Politis tpolitis@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8215
Bartlett, Clarendon Hills, Oak Brook Terrace, Villa Park, Warrenville, Wheaton, Trinity Apts. Rose Avila ravila@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8203
Bloomingdale, Downers Grove, Hanover Park, Lemont, Lombard, Oak Brook, Woodridge port in only Occupancy Team (Specialist TBD) info@dupagehousing.org 630.690.3555
Bensenville, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Hts, West Chicago, Westmont,  Mayslake Apts, Finley Support Apts. Sandra Rosario srosario@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8227
Carol Stream, Lisle, Woodale,      FSS clients Scott Lamantia slamantia@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8229
Darien, Roselle, Woodridge Jennifer Lesh jlesh@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8226
Naperville Candice Vaughn

cvaughn@dupagehousing.org

630.593.8220
Elmhust, Itasca, VASH clients Gail Winfield gwinfield@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8211