Skip to Main Content

Certification Specialist

TOWNS COVERED SPECIALIST EMAIL PHONE
Addison, Burr Ridge, Hanover Park, Willowbrook, Winfield Abby Pe abbype@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8223
Bartlett, Clarendon Hills, Oak Brook Terrace, Villa Park, Warrenville, Wheaton, Trinity Apts. Rose Avila ravila@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8203
Bensenville, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Hts, West Chicago, Westmont Sandra Rosario srosario@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8227
Bloomingdale, Downers Grove, Hanover Park, Lemont, Lombard, Oak Brook, Woodridge port ins, Mayslake Apts, Finley Support Apts. Marilyn Jenkins mjenkins@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8224
Carol Stream, Lisle, Woodale,        FSS clients Scott Lamantia slamantia@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8229
Darien, Roselle, Woodridge Jennifer Lesh jlesh@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8226
Naperville Occupancy   630.593.8220
Elmhust, Itasca, VASH clients Gail Winfield gwinfield@dupagehousing.org 630.593.8211