Skip to Main Content
More >

Employee Directory

FIRST NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

DIRECT  PHONE #

April Wisch

Program Coordinator, Portability

awisch@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8210

Candice Vaughn

Program Specialist, Occupancy

cvaughn@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8220

Cristine Diaz

Program Coordinator, Kendall HA/RHSP

cdiaz@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8218
Dan Moore Program Specialist, Inspections dmoore@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8222
Dominque Jordan Lead Program Specialist, Contracts/Leasing djordan@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8228
Gail Winfield

Program Coordinator,    Wait List/Intake 

gwinfield@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8211

Heather Proctor

Manager, Office Operations/HR

hproctor@dupagehousing.org

(630) 593-8216

Isabel Diaz Program Specialist, Contracts/Leasing idiaz@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8204
James Stafford Program Specialist, Compliance jstafford@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8209
Jee Choung Program Specialist, Occupancy jee@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8223
Jennifer Lesh Program Specialist, Occupancy jlesh@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8226

Jerry Lowman

Program Specialist, Inspections

jlowman@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8221

Kanesha Hunt

Manager, Finance

khunt@dupagehousing.org

(630) 593.8231

Kristin Sartore Manager, Occupancy ksartore@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8208
Lisa Howe Manager, Compliance lhowe@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8225
Malinda Smith Manager, Occupancy msmith@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8202
Mario Carrasco Manager, Inspections/ Contracts mcarrasco@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8206
Morgan Witt Program Specialist, Occupancy mwitt@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8215
Nadya Reusche Compliance Assistant nreusche@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8230
Randy Ridgeway Lead Program Specialist, Inspections rridgeway@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8205
Rose  Avila Program Specialist, Occupancy ravila@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8203
Saharsh Seemant Accountant  sseemant@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8212
Sandra Rosario Program Specialist, Occupancy srosario@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8224
Sarish Kanchwala Certification Occupancy sarish@dupagehousing.org  (630) 593-8219
Scott Lamantia Program Coordinator, DuPage HA/RHSP slamantia@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8229
Shaquille Artis Program Specialist, Inspections sartis@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8214
Susan Martin Administrative Assistant smartin@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8207