Skip to Main Content
More >

Employee Directory

BY FIRST NAME

Title

EMAIL DIRECT PHONE #
April Wisch

Program Coordinator, Portability

awisch@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8210
Areli Franco

Certification Specialist

afranco@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8227
Brandon Ejupi

Accountant

ejupi@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8212

Candice Vaughn

Program Specialist

cvaughn@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8220

Christine Celeste-Wade

Finance Manager

cwade@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8231
Cristine Diaz Program Coordinator, Kendall + RHSP cdiaz@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8218
Dan Moore Program Specialist, Inspector dmoore@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8222
Dominque Edmond-Jordan Lead Program Specialist, Contract +Leasing djordan@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8228
Gail Winfield Program Coordinator, Wait List Intake  gwinfield@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8211
Hayden Perkins Certification Specialist hperkins@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8223
Isabel Diaz Program Specialist, Contracts + Leasing idiaz@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8204
Jim Stafford Program Specialist, Compliance jstafford@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8209
Jennifer Lesh Program Specialist, Certification jlesh@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8226
Jerry Lowman Program Specialist, Inspection jlowman@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-82
Kenneth Coles Executive Director smartin@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8207
Kristin Sartore Program Manager, Certification ksartore@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8208
Lisa Howe Program Manager, Compliance lhowe@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8225
Malinda Smith Program Manager, Certification msmith@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8202
Mario Carrasco Program Manager, Inspection mcarrasco@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8206
Nadya Reusche Compliance Assistant nreusche@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8230
Nicole Glynn HR/Office Operations Manager nglynn@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8216
Randy Ridgeway Lead Program Specialist, Inspections rridgeway@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8205
Rose Avila Program Specialist, Certification ravila@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8203
Sandra Rosario Program Specialist, Certification srosario@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8224
Scott Lamantia Program Coordinator, DuPage + RHSP slamantia@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8229
Shaquille Artis Program Specialist, Inspections sartis@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8214
Susan Martin Sr. Administrative Assistant smartin@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8207
Terry Politis Program Specialist, Certification tpolitis@dupagehousing.org (630) 593-8215

 

For Employee Directory, CLICK HERE