Executive Office

Executive Director Kenneth Coles (630) 593-8207 smartin@dupagehousing.org
Senior Administrative Assistant Susan Martin (630) 593-8207 smartin@dupagehousing.org

Finance

Finance Manager Christine Celeste-Wade (630) 593-8231 cwade@dupagehousing.org
Accountant Travis Zaborski (630) 593-8212 tzaborski@dupagehousing.org

Human Resource

Human Resource Manager Nicole Glynn (630) 593-8216 nglynn@dupagehousing.org

Compliance

Compliance Manager Lisa Howe (630) 593-8225 lhowe@dupagehousing.org
Compliance Specialist James Stafford (630) 593-8209 jstafford@dupagehousing.org
Compliance Assistant Nadya Reusche (630) 593-8230 nreusche@dupagehousing.org

Certification Department

Program Manager Kristin Sartore (630) 593-8208 ksartore@dupagehousing.org
Program Manager Malinda Smith (630) 593-8202 msmith@dupagehousing.org
Certification Specialist Abby Pe (630) 593-8223 abbype@dupagehousing.org
Program Specialist Cristine Diaz (630) 593-8226 cdiaz@dupagehousing.org
Certification Specialist Jennifer Lesh (630) 593-8220 jlesh@dupagehousing.org
Program Specialist Marilyn Jenkins (630) 593-8224 mjenkins@dupagehousing.org
Program Coordinator Michelle Ross (630) 593-8218 mross@dupagehousing.org
Program Specialist Rosa Avila (630) 593-8203 ravila@dupagehousing.org
Certification Specialist Sandra Rosario (630) 593-8227 srosario@dupagehousing.org
Program Specialist Scott Lamantia (630) 593-8229 slamantia@dupagehousing.org
Intake Coordinator Gail Winfield (630) 593-8211 gwinfield@dupagehousing.org
Portability Coordinator April Wisch (630) 593-8210 awisch@dupagehousing.org

Contracts and Leasing

Lead Contract Specialist Dominque Edmond (630) 593-8228 djordan@dupagehousing.org
Contract Specialist Isabel Diaz (630) 593-8204 idiaz@dupagehousing.org

Inspection Department

Program Manager Mario Carrasco (630) 593-8206 mcarrasco@dupagehousing.org
Program Coordinator – Housing Randy Ridgeway  (630) 593-8205 rridgeway@dupagehousing.org
Inspector Dan Moore (630) 593-8222 dmoore@dupagehousing.org
Inspector Jerry Lowman (630) 593-8221 jlowman@dupagehousing.org
Inspector Shaquille Artis (630) 593-8214 sartis@dupagehousing.org

Click here for a printable DHA Employee Directory